Original Thought

27 Apr

In the morning I woke up and I thought that I thought a new thought.

I mentally scribbled the new thought in my mind thought blurb.

I thought of you and thought to share the thought.

I thought of my blog and thought of writing my thought as a thought post.

So here is the thought….

Rest of it, I think you have already thought.

hahahaha.

4 Responses to “Original Thought”

  1. John Doe April 27, 2011 at 11:12 am #

    this is a mean trick.

  2. fictitioustruth April 27, 2011 at 12:12 pm #

    Is it? Is anything original?

  3. Sugarikena April 27, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

    Do you think, thinking a thought and trying to be thoughtful thinking it would give others thoughts about your thought without putting across your thought can be thoughtful enough for a thought to come to others? blaaahhh 🙂

  4. fictitioustruth April 28, 2011 at 9:47 am #

    congratulations on thinking such a thoughful sentence from a thought post. Guess I succeeded.

Leave a Reply

