A line observation

10 Jul

It is good to be reminded once in a while that you can see everything in a different light and who better than kids to teach you simple things.

My daughter is learning in school these days, standing lines, sleeping lines, slanting lines…..

Yesterday when I came back home from office, she had a complaint about her little brother.

As soon as I enetered she came running and said “Dada, today when I was eating food, Prince Simba came crawling to me like a slanting line and pulled my hair”.

Like a slanting line. Imagine. 

One Response to “A line observation”

  1. Gauri July 13, 2009 at 4:54 pm #

    🙂 and congratulations

Leave a Reply

